Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-web-resources-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Oct 07 09:21:33 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:24:43 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 20:00:46 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 20:00:49 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 20:00:51 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 13:29:14 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Aug 22 10:24:25 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Thu Aug 22 03:02:42 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 09 12:11:12 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Sep 14 18:05:13 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 20:00:21 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 12 13:36:09 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Oct 12 22:25:04 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:33:41 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:15:01 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:40 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:37 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:11 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Oct 13 14:53:26 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 20:00:38 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:10:08 UTC 2019 902
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:10:08 UTC 2019 40