Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-web-resources-rest

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:08:23 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:35 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 27 07:21:21 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue May 05 06:05:55 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sat Jun 20 11:19:36 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue May 05 05:42:46 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue May 05 08:46:20 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue May 05 07:09:28 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:07 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Sep 10 20:17:21 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Fri Oct 25 20:20:21 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Tue May 05 06:01:25 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:57:32 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 06:23:31 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:20 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:38 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Fri Nov 15 04:27:48 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:47 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:24:57 UTC 2019 903
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:24:57 UTC 2019 40