Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-web-resources-rest

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:35 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Sun Nov 17 11:15:42 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed Nov 06 00:03:10 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Wed Oct 30 04:32:48 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:07 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Fri Oct 25 20:20:21 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Oct 26 21:05:21 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:15:05 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:40 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:20 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:38 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Fri Nov 15 04:27:48 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Oct 28 22:27:22 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:24:57 UTC 2019 903
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:24:57 UTC 2019 40