Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-web-resources-wro

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:08:20 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:32 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 10:14:52 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed May 06 10:06:26 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Oct 09 10:17:19 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue May 26 08:51:02 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:06 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed May 06 10:00:37 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Jun 29 08:32:10 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 23 05:29:15 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed May 06 09:39:17 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:30 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:57:31 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 10:14:58 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:15 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:36 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Nov 18 07:19:13 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Tue Oct 13 08:54:40 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:10:24 UTC 2019 902
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:10:24 UTC 2019 40