Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-web-resources-wro

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Thu Oct 17 07:28:30 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:32 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Oct 30 03:56:27 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:06 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Oct 23 05:29:15 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Nov 11 12:26:15 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:30 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:15:03 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:40 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:15 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:36 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:23 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Oct 30 13:27:36 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:10:24 UTC 2019 902
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:10:24 UTC 2019 40