Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-webdav

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Jan 07 05:03:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Oct 11 05:03:52 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF29/ Sun Aug 25 13:42:41 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 01 18:35:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Apr 18 05:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sat Oct 12 10:37:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Thu Aug 22 03:03:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 18 14:09:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 26 14:09:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 15:09:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Oct 20 11:15:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Thu Aug 29 11:20:30 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Aug 13 17:02:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Sep 16 14:02:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 15:59:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Aug 21 00:15:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:52 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:13 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 26 12:31:47 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 12 13:39:12 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:44 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:31 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:41 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:42 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:26 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:29:06 UTC 2019 3111
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:29:06 UTC 2019 40